ALPHA Olive

The handle scales of the series Alpha Olive are made of selected olive wood that is up to 500 years old. The wood of the olive is very hard and weatherproof. This makes it the ideal material for knife handles. The strong grain and the distinctive light-dark effects of the olive wood make each knife an elegant one-of-a-kind.

Alpha Olive Brochure

The blade of chrome-vanadium-molybdenum knife steel is hand-forged from one piece of steel. In over 40 further manual operations by hand, it becomes a unique piece of Solingen knifemaking art. The handle scales made of finely textured, velvety olive wood should not be put in the dishwasher. The blade is stainless, ice-hardened and of course hand-sharpened.

Knives Solingen, Güde knives, chef's knives Solingen, knife set, sharpening steel, solinger knives

Material

There are sometimes contradictory requirements to be met by the blade material of knives. Thus, it is important to weigh up the different requirements and to realise an optimum. On the one hand, a knife steel should be hard, but not too hard, otherwise it runs the risk of breaking. On the other hand, the steel should not be too soft either, because otherwise the knife would lose its sharpness too quickly through wear. That is why the knives in the Alpha Olive series from GÜDE are made of a chrome-molybdenum-vanadium knife steel. This steel has an optimum hardness of approx. 57-58 HRc (Rockwell).

The hardness of the knife steel in the amount of 57-58 HRc of the series Alpha Olive optimally fulfils the different requirements of a high-quality knife.
Due to this hardness, the blade of knives from the Alpha Olive series is torsionally stiff, so that it guarantees exact guidance of the knife and thus a precise cut. But even a hard steel, such as the GÜDE knife steel, can be ground very thin. This means that even a hard steel can be very flexible. A flexible blade such as that of the Alpha Olive fillet knife is particularly well suited for filleting fish. Thanks to its flexibility, the blade can be moved back and forth between the skin and the fillet with a slight bend.

Production

The knives in the Alpha Olive series are traditionally drop-forged from one piece of steel. The result of the technology of drop forging is a high material strength even under dynamic stresses. During drop forging, the entire forging blank is heated and deformed between the upper and lower dies. In a multitude of further manual work steps, the drop-forged blank is turned into a handmade unique item from the knife manufactory GÜDE.

After forging and punching, the knives are roughly ground, calibrated and cleaned, followed by so-called ice hardening: the knives are cooled to -80 °C to improve the structure of the microstructure in the blade steel. In a further step, the knives are tempered in two stages. Tempering is a Solingen knife-maker term that means that the knife is heated again and thus made unbreakable. Now the blade is pre-ground, followed by pre-grinding of the upper part of the knife, the back of the knife. This is followed by the fine grinding of the back of the knife and the sharpening of the bolster, the thickening between the blade and the handle and at the end of the handle. The inside of the handle is now pre-ground. Pre-grinding of the front and rear bolsters is done in another 5 steps. Now it is the turn of the fine grinding of the blade. The Solingen knifemaker also calls this "pliesten". For bread knives, the special GÜDE serrated edge is now applied, and for hollow knives, the bolster. Tomato, cheese and steak knives get their serrations. The two olive wood handles are now fitted to the knife handle. Then the holes for the rivets are drilled. A countersink must be drilled in the holes for the heads of the rivets. The two handle scales and the tang are now joined by rivets. In another five or so operations, the grip scales are roughly sanded to the tang and the front and rear bolsters. These five steps must then be repeated with a finer abrasive belt. Now the back of the knife is given its fine grinding. The fine grinding of the front bolster follows and the knife handles are pre-polished. Then the central decorative rivet is inserted and the handles are finely polished. Only now does the knife get its sharpness, because the knife edge, also called the bevel, is now ground (the knifemaker calls this "honing") and the trigger is polished. In the next step, the GÜDE logo is etched onto the blade. In the final stages, the knives are cleaned and the quality is checked. Then the knives are put into a sheath for protection. And finally, the shipping bags are fitted with rivets and the labels belonging to the series and the blade type. The finished knives now go to the warehouse and are ready for shipping.

Form

Forging in the die provides degrees of freedom in the design language. From the tip of the blade to the end of the handle, shapes can be created that would not be possible with any other forging technology. For example, a design language like that of Alpha is only possible in the drop forging process. This is the reason why GÜDE has remained true to this proven and traditional technology since it was founded in 1910, now in its fourth generation. A typical feature of many series from the manufacturer GÜDE is the unmistakable double bolster. The bolster is the knifemakers' term for the thickening of the blade steel that is achieved during forging. The (front) bolster between the handle and the blade serves as finger protection and at the same time as a balance weight. The second bolster at the end of the handle gives the knives in the Alpha Olive series an even balance. This guarantees the user pleasant and fatigue-free work at the same time.

The knifemaker's term tang refers to the part of the steel to which the handle scales of a knife from the Alpha Olive series are attached. If the tang extends from the blade to the end of the handle, it is a so-called full tang. The knives in the Alpha Olive series from GÜDE all have a full tang, because this gives the knives a better balance of weight. The full tang is completely visible over the entire length of the handle, both from above and below. This is virtually proof that the knives in the Alpha Olive series are forged from one piece. There is no seam, no material transition - just as it must be with a knife forged from one piece in the die.

Function

High-quality knives must not only be sharp, they must stay sharp, they should lie well in the hand and be balanced so that fatigue-free and safe work is guaranteed at all times. The optimum sharpness and edge retention of the Alpha Olive series is ensured both by the hardness of the GÜDE blade steel with approx. 57-58 HRc (Rockwell) and by the GÜDE bevel angle of approx. 33 degrees. The handle shape, the continuous tang and the double bolster that is unmistakable for GÜDE make the knives of the Alpha Olive series a tool that guarantees perfect handling and balance.

When it comes to sharpness and edge retention, the bevel angle is of particular importance: cutting can be described as driving a wedge through a material to be cut. The more acute the angle of the wedge, i.e. the bevel angle, the better this works. The blade angle is the knifemakers' term for the cutting edge, i.e. the sharply ground part of a knife. A sharp bevel angle makes a knife sharper than a dull bevel angle. However, if the bevel angle is too acute, the bevel can break. That is why the knives in the Alpha Olive series from GÜDE have an optimum bevel angle of approx. 33 degrees. This angle guarantees both sharpness and stability. The chrome-molybdenum-vanadium knife steel of the Alpha Olive series with its hardness of approx. 57-58 HRc (Rockwell) ensures long-lasting sharpness. The prerequisite is cutting on a suitable cutting surface, e.g. wood or plastic. The incomparable balance of the knives in the Alpha Olive series is a result of the double bolster in combination with the full tang, which creates a counterweight to the blade in the handle area. For the user, this means perfect balance and fatigue-free work. A secure grip is always guaranteed. The front and rear bolsters enclose the hand and protect it from slipping, even when greater force is applied. The knives in the Alpha Olive series deliver what knife lovers expect from a perfect knife. Handcrafted, drop-forged from a single piece, with the experience of centuries of Solingen knifemaking.

Knives Solingen, Güde knives, chef's knives Solingen, knife set, sharpening steel, solinger knives

Pocket knife123,00

Blade length 7cm / X725/07 with pitch fork

Knives Solingen, Güde knives, chef's knives Solingen, knife set, sharpening steel, solinger knives

Fork73,00

Blade length 9cm / X013/09

Knives Solingen, Güde knives, chef's knives Solingen, knife set, sharpening steel, solinger knives

Jagdnicker138,00

Blade length 11cm / X707/11

Knives Solingen, Güde knives, chef's knives Solingen, knife set, sharpening steel, solinger knives

Steak knife73,00

Blade length 12cm / X313/12

Knives Solingen, Güde knives, chef's knives Solingen, knife set, sharpening steel, solinger knives

Boning knife92,00

Blade length 13cm / X703/13 (flexible)

Knives Solingen, Güde knives, chef's knives Solingen, knife set, sharpening steel, solinger knives

Table knife74,00

Blade length 12cm / X314/12

Knives Solingen, Güde knives, chef's knives Solingen, knife set, sharpening steel, solinger knives

Santoku128,00

Blade length 14cm / X746/14 (smooth)

Knives Solingen, Güde knives, chef's knives Solingen, knife set, sharpening steel, solinger knives

Santoku140,00

Blade length 14cm / X546/14 (Kulle)

Knives Solingen, Güde knives, chef's knives Solingen, knife set, sharpening steel, solinger knives

Santoku146,00

Blade length 18cm / X546/18 (Kulle)

Knives Solingen, Güde knives, chef's knives Solingen, knife set, sharpening steel, solinger knives

Chai Dao147,00

Blade length 16cm / X742/16

Knives Solingen, Güde knives, chef's knives Solingen, knife set, sharpening steel, solinger knives

Fillet knife106,00

Blade length 18cm / X765/18 (flexible)

Knives Solingen, Güde knives, chef's knives Solingen, knife set, sharpening steel, solinger knives

Meat fork108,00

Blade length 18cm / X096/18

Knives Solingen, Güde knives, chef's knives Solingen, knife set, sharpening steel, solinger knives

Hacker158,00

Blade length 18cm / X740/18

Knives Solingen, Güde knives, chef's knives Solingen, knife set, sharpening steel, solinger knives

Santoku133,00

Blade length 18cm / X746/18 (smooth)

Knives Solingen, Güde knives, chef's knives Solingen, knife set, sharpening steel, solinger knives

Ham knife111,00

Blade length 21cm / X765/21

Knives Solingen, Güde knives, chef's knives Solingen, knife set, sharpening steel, solinger knives

Ham knife133,00

Blade length 26cm / X765/26

Knives Solingen, Güde knives, chef's knives Solingen, knife set, sharpening steel, solinger knives

Bread knife120,00

Blade length 21cm / X430/21
Left-handed version: X430/21L / 142 €
R/L variant: X430/21RL / 164 €

Knives Solingen, Güde knives, chef's knives Solingen, knife set, sharpening steel, solinger knives

Bread knife195,00

Blade length 32cm / 7431/32
left-handed version: 7431/32L / 216 €
R/L variant: 7431/32RL / 238 €

ALPHA Olive

Die Griffschalen der Serie Alpha Olive bestehen aus bis zu 500 Jahre altem und ausgesuchtem Olivenholz. Das Holz der Olive ist sehr hart und witterungsfest. Das macht dieses Holz zum idealen Material f├╝r Messergriffe. Durch die starke Maserung und die ausgepr├Ągten Hell-Dunkel-Effekte des Olivenholzes wird jedes Messer zu einem eleganten Unikat.

Alpha Olive Brosch├╝re

Die Klinge aus Chrom-Vanadium-Molybd├Ąn Messerstahl ist aus einem St├╝ck Stahl von Hand geschmiedet. In ├╝ber 40 weiteren manuellen Arbeitsg├Ąngen von Hand wird daraus ein Unikat Solinger Messermacher-Kunst. Die Griffschalen aus fein strukturiertem, samtigen Olivenholz sollten nicht in den Geschirrsp├╝ler. Die Klinge ist rostfrei, eisgeh├Ąrtet und nat├╝rlich handgesch├Ąrft.

Messer Solingen, Güde Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

Material

An das Klingenmaterial von Messern sind zum Teil widerspr├╝chliche Anforderungen zu stellen. So kommt es darauf an, zwischen den verschiedenen Anforderungen abzuw├Ągen und ein Optimum zu realisieren. Ein Messerstahl soll einerseits hart sein, aber nicht zu hart, da er ansonsten Gefahr l├Ąuft, zu brechen. Auf der anderen Seite soll der Stahl aber auch nicht zu weich sein, da ansonsten das Messer durch Abnutzung zu schnell an Sch├Ąrfe verlieren w├╝rde. Deshalb sind die Messer der Serie Alpha Olive von G├ťDE aus einem Chrom- Molybd├Ąn-Vanadium-Messerstahl hergestellt. Dieser Stahl hat eine optimale H├Ąrte von ca. 57-58 HRc (Rockwell).

Die H├Ąrte des Messerstahls in H├Âhe von 57-58 HRc der Serie Alpha Olive erf├╝llt die unterschiedlichen Anforderungen an ein hochwertiges Messer optimal.
Aufgrund dieser H├Ąrte ist die Klinge von Messern der Serie Alpha Olive verwindungssteif, so dass sie ein exaktes F├╝hren des Messers und damit einen pr├Ązisen Schnitt garantiert. Aber auch ein harter Stahl, wie der G├ťDE Messerstahl, kann sehr d├╝nn ausgeschliffen werden. Dadurch kann auch ein harter Stahl sehr flexibel sein. Eine flexible Klinge wie z.B. beim Alpha Olive Filiermesser ist besonders gut geeignet zum Filettieren von Fisch. Dazu bewegt man die Klinge dank ihrer Flexibilit├Ąt mit leichter Biegung zwischen Haut und Filet vor und zur├╝ck.

Herstellung

Die Messer der Serie Alpha Olive sind aus einem St├╝ck Stahl traditionell im Gesenk geschmiedet. Ergebnis der Technologie des Gesenkschmiedens ist eine hohe Materialfestigkeit auch bei dynamischen Beanspruchungen. Beim Schmieden im Gesenk wird der gesamte Schmiede-Rohling erw├Ąrmt und zwischen Ober- und Untergesenk verformt. In einer Vielzahl weiterer manueller Arbeitsschritte wird aus dem im Gesenk geschmiedeten Rohling ein handgefertigtes Unikat aus der Messer-Manufaktur G├ťDE.

Nach dem Schmieden und Ausstanzen werden die Messer grob geschliffen, kalibriert und gereinigt, dann folgt das sogenannte Eish├Ąrten: Die Messer werden auf -80 ┬░C abgek├╝hlt, um die Struktur des Gef├╝ges im Klingenstahl zu verbessern. In einem weiteren Schritt werden die Messer in zwei Stufen angelassen. Anlassen ist ein Solinger Messer-Macher-Begriff, der bedeutet, dass das Messer erneut erhitzt und damit bruchsicher gemacht wird. Nun wird das Klingenblatt vorgeschliffen, dann erfolgt das Vorschleifen des oberen Teils des Messers, des Messerr├╝ckens. Anschlie├čend folgt der Feinschliff des Messerr├╝ckens und das Spitzschleifen des Kropfes, der Verdickung zwischen Klinge und Griff sowie am Griffende. Die Innenseiten des Griffes werden nun vorgeschliffen. Das Vorschleifen der vorderen und hinteren Kr├Âpfe erfolgt in weiteren 5 Arbeitsschritten. Jetzt ist das Feinschleifen des Klingenblattes an der Reihe. Dies nennt der Solinger Messermacher auch ÔÇ×pliestenÔÇť. Bei den Brotmessern wird jetzt der spezielle G├ťDE Wellenschliff angebracht, bei Kullenmessern die Kulle. Tomaten-, K├Ąse- und Steakmesser bekommen ihre Verzahnungen. Die beiden Griffschalen aus Olivenholz werden nun an den Messergriff angepasst. Anschlie├čend werden die L├Âcher f├╝r die Nieten gebohrt. F├╝r die K├Âpfe der Nieten muss eine Senkung in den L├Âchern gebohrt werden. Die beiden Griffschalen und der Erl werden nun durch Nieten verbunden. Mit weiteren ca. f├╝nf Arbeitsg├Ąngen werden die Griffschalen grob an den Erl sowie den vorderen und den hinteren Kropf beigeschliffen. Mit einem feineren Schleifband m├╝ssen diese f├╝nf Arbeitsschritte anschlie├čend wiederholt werden. Nun erh├Ąlt der R├╝cken des Messers seinen Feinstschliff. Das Feinstschleifen des vorderen Kropfes folgt und die Messergriffe werden vorpoliert. Daraufhin erfolgt das Einsetzen der mittleren Schmuckniete und die Griffe werden feinpoliert. Jetzt erst erh├Ąlt das Messer seine Sch├Ąrfe, denn die Messerschneide, auch Wate genannt, wird nun geschliffen (der Messermacher nennt das ÔÇ×abgezogenÔÇť) und der Abzug poliert. Im n├Ąchsten Schritt wird das G├ťDE Logo auf die Klinge ge├Ątzt. In den letzten Arbeitsg├Ąngen werden die Messer gereinigt, die Qualit├Ąt wird kontrolliert. Danach kommen die Messer zum Schutz in eine H├╝lle. Und schlie├člich werden die Versandtaschen mit Nieten und den zur Serie und zum Klingentyp geh├Ârigen Etiketten versehen. Die fertigen Messer gehen nun ans Lager und sind bereit f├╝r den Versand.

Form

Das Schmieden im Gesenk sorgt f├╝r Freiheitsgrade in der Formensprache. Von der Klingenspitze bis zum Griffende k├Ânnen Formen realisiert werden, die in einer anderen Schmiede-Technologie nicht machbar w├Ąren. So ist eine Formensprache wie bei Alpha nur im Gesenkschmiede-Verfahren m├Âglich. Das begr├╝ndet, weshalb G├ťDE dieser bew├Ąhrten und traditionellen Technologie seit dem Gr├╝ndungsjahr 1910 nun schon in vierter Generation treu bleibt. Typisches Merkmal vieler Serien aus der Manufaktur G├ťDE ist der unverkennbare Doppelkropf. Kropf ist die Bezeichnung der Messermacher f├╝r die Verdickung des Klingenstahls, die beim Schmieden erzielt wird. Der (vordere) Kropf zwischen Griff und Klinge dient als Fingerschutz und gleichzeitig als Balancegewicht. Der zweite Kropf am Griffende verleiht den Messern der Serie Alpha Olive eine ausgewogene Balance. Das garantiert dem Anwender angenehmes und erm├╝dungsfreies Arbeiten zugleich.

Der Messermacher-Begriff Erl bezeichnet den Teil des Stahls, an dem die Griffschalen eines Messers der Serie Alpha Olive befestigt werden. Zieht sich der Erl von der Klinge bis zum Ende des Griffes durch, so handelt es sich um einen sogenannten Voll-Erl. Die Messer der Serie Alpha Olive von G├ťDE haben allesamt einen Voll-Erl. Denn dadurch erhalten die Messer eine bessere Ausbalancierung des Gewichts. Der Voll-Erl ist ├╝ber die gesamte Griffl├Ąnge sowohl von oben als auch von unten komplett sichtbar. Damit liefert er quasi den Beweis, dass die Messer der Serie Alpha Olive aus einem St├╝ck geschmiedet sind. Man sieht keine Naht, keinen Material├╝bergang ÔÇô so, wie es bei einem aus einem St├╝ck im Gesenk geschmiedeten Messer sein muss.

Funktion

Hochwertige Messer m├╝ssen nicht nur scharf sein, sie m├╝ssen scharf bleiben, sie sollen gut in der Hand liegen und ausbalanciert sein, damit erm├╝dungsfreies und jederzeit sicheres Arbeiten garantiert ist. Die optimale Sch├Ąrfe und Schneidhaltigkeit der Serie Alpha Olive wird sowohl durch die H├Ąrte des G├ťDE Klingenstahls mit ca. 57-58 HRc (Rockwell) als auch durch den G├ťDE Watenwinkel von ca. 33 Grad sichergestellt. Die Griff-Form, der durchgehende Erl und der f├╝r G├ťDE unverkennbare Doppelkropf machen aus den Messern der Serie Alpha Olive ein Werkzeug, das perfekte Handhabung und Ausbalancierung garantiert.

Wenn es um Sch├Ąrfe und Schneidhaltigkeit geht, kommt dem Watenwinkel eine besondere Bedeutung zu: Schneiden kann man beschreiben als das Treiben eines Keils durch ein Schneidgut. Das geht umso besser, je spitzer der Winkel des Keils, also der Watenwinkel ist. Wate ist die Bezeichnung der Messermacher f├╝r die Schneide, also den scharf geschliffenen Teil eines Messers. Ein spitzer Watenwinkel macht ein Messer sch├Ąrfer als ein stumpfer Watenwinkel. Ist der Watenwinkel jedoch zu spitz, kann die Wate brechen. Daher haben die Messer der Serie Alpha Olive von G├ťDE einen optimalen Watenwinkel von ca. 33 Grad. Dieser Winkel garantiert sowohl Sch├Ąrfe als auch Stabilit├Ąt. Der Chrom- Molybd├Ąn-Vanadium-Messerstahl der Serie Alpha Olive sorgt mit seiner H├Ąrte von ca. 57-58 HRc (Rockwell) f├╝r eine lang anhaltende Sch├Ąrfe. Voraussetzung ist das Schneiden auf einer geeigneten Schneidunterlage, z.B. aus Holz oder aus Kunststoff. Die unvergleichbare Ausgewogenheit der Messer der Serie Alpha Olive ist ein Resultat des Doppelkropfes in Verbindung mit dem Voll-Erl. So entsteht ein Gegengewicht zur Klinge im Griffbereich. F├╝r den Anwender bedeutet dies perfekte Balance und erm├╝dungsfreies Arbeiten. Eine sichere Griffhaltung ist dabei stets garantiert. Denn vorderer und hinterer Kropf umschlie├čen die Hand und sch├╝tzen so vor ungewolltem Verrutschen auch bei gr├Â├čerem Krafteinsatz. Die Messer der Serie Alpha Olive halten, was sich der Messerliebhaber von einem perfekten Messer verspricht. Von Hand gefertigt, im Gesenk aus einem St├╝ck geschmiedet, mit der Erfahrung Jahrhunderte alter Solinger Messermacherkunst.

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

Taschenmesser136,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 7cm / X725/07 mit Pitchgabel

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

Spickmesser77,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 8cm / X764/08

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

Spickmesser77,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 10cm / X764/10

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

Spickmesser81,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 13cm / X764/13

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

Gabel81,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 9cm / X013/09

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

Jagdnicker152,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 11cm / X707/11

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

Steakmesser81,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 12cm / X313/12

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

Ausbeinmesser102,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 13cm / X703/13 (flexibel)

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

Tafelmesser82,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 12cm / X314/12

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

Tomatenmesser85,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 13cm / X464/13

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

Santoku141,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 14cm / X746/14 (glatt)

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

Santoku154,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 14cm / X546/14 (Kulle)

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

Santoku161,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 18cm / X546/18 (Kulle)

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

K├Ąsemesser94,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 15cm / X290/15

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

Ausbeinmesser110,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 16cm / X703/16

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

Chai Dao162,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 16cm / X742/16

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

Kochmesser131,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 16cm / X805/16

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

Kochmesser152,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 21cm / X805/21

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

Kochmesser169,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 26cm / X805/26

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

Filiermesser117,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 18cm / X765/18 (flexibel)

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

Fleischgabel119,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 18cm / X096/18

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

Hacker174,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 18cm / X740/18

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

Santoku147,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 18cm / X746/18 (glatt)

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

Brotmesser132,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 21cm / X430/21

Linksh├Ąnder: X430/21L / 152 ÔéČ

R/L Variante: X430/21RL / 172 ÔéČ

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

Brotmesser210,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 32cm / 7431/32

Linksh├Ąnder: 7431/32L / 230 ÔéČ

R/L Variante: 7431/32RL / 250 ÔéČ

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

THE KNIFE. Olive370,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 26cm / G-X888/26

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

Wetzstahl119,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 26cm / X055/26