Knives Solingen, Güde knives, chef's knives Solingen, knife set, sharpening steel, solinger knives

ALPHA

The knives in the Alpha series are perfect for professional and amateur chefs, because they meet the requirements of the guidelines for knives for use in the catering trade. Thanks to the finely polished handle made of robust and easy-care Hostaform, they are even dishwasher safe.
The Alpha series offers the largest variety of models of all the GÜDE series. Professional and amateur chefs alike will find their favourite knife to suit their taste.

Alpha BrochureFind a dealer

Material

The blade material of knives has to meet a wide range of requirements, some of which are contradictory. It is therefore important to achieve an optimum between the different requirements. A knife steel should be hard, but not too hard, otherwise it would break. But it should also not be too soft, otherwise the knife would become blunt too quickly through wear. That is why the knives in the Alpha series from GÜDE are made of a chrome-molybdenum-vanadium knife steel that has an optimum hardness of approx. 57-58 HRc (Rockwell).

The hardness of the knife steel of the series Alpha of 57-58 HRc is optimal for the different requirements that a good knife must fulfil.
Thanks to this hardness, the blade of the Alpha series knives is torsion-resistant and thus guarantees a more precise guidance of the knife and thus a more precise cut. But even a hard steel, such as GÜDE knife steel, can be very flexible when ground very thin. A flexible blade like that of the Alpha fillet knife is particularly suitable for filleting fish by moving the blade back and forth between the skin and the fillet with a slight bend.

Production

Knives in the Alpha series are drop-forged from one piece of steel. Drop forging ensures high material strength even under dynamic stresses. During drop forging, the entire forging blank is heated and deformed. In up to 55 additional steps, the forged blank is transformed into a unique handmade knife from the knife manufactory GÜDE.

After the knives have been roughly ground, calibrated and cleaned, the so-called ice-hardening process follows: the knives are cooled to -80 °C to improve the microstructure in the blade steel. In the next step, the knives are tempered in two stages, i.e. heated again and thus made unbreakable.
The blade is then pre-ground, followed by pre-grinding of the back of the knife. This is followed by the fine grinding of the back of the knife and the sharpening of the bolster. The inside of the handle is now pre-ground. Pre-grinding of the bolsters is done in 5 steps. This is followed by the fine grinding of the blade. This is also called
"pliesten". For bread knives, the serrated edge is now applied, and for dimple knives, the culet. Tomato, cheese and steak knives are given their serrations The handle scales are now adapted to the knife handle. Then the holes for the rivets are drilled. A countersink must be made in the holes for the rivet heads. The handle and the blade are now joined by rivets. The handle scales are roughly ground on the tang and bolster in about five operations. These five operations must be repeated with a finer abrasive belt. Now the back of the knife gets the finest grinding. The fine grinding of the front bolster follows and the knife handles are pre-polished. Then the central decorative rivet is mounted and the handles are finely polished. Then the knife edge, also called the bevel, is ground (stripped) and the trigger is polished. In the next step, the GÜDE logo is etched onto the blade. Then the knives are cleaned and the quality is checked. After that, the knives are put into a sheath for protection. Finally, the shipping bags are fitted with rivets and appropriate stickers. The finished knives are now sent to the warehouse for shipping.

Form

In drop forging, the design language is free from the tip of the blade to the end of the handle. A design language like that of Alpha is only possible in the drop-forging process. That is why GÜDE has remained true to this proven technology since 1910, now in its fourth generation. An unmistakable feature of many series from GÜDE is the so-called double bolster. A bolster is the thickening of the blade steel. The (front) bolster between the handle and the blade serves both as finger protection and balance weight.
The second bolster at the end of the handle gives the knives a better balance. This guarantees the user pleasant and fatigue-free work.

The tang is the part of the steel to which the handle of a knife is attached. If the tang goes from the blade to the end of the handle, it is called a full tang. The knives in the Alpha series from GÜDE all have a full tang, as this provides a better balance of the weight. Since the full tang is completely visible from above and below over the entire length of the handle, it virtually proves that the knives in the Alpha series are forged from one piece. No seam, no material transition - simply drop-forged from one piece.

Function

A good knife must be sharp, stay sharp, fit well in the hand and be balanced so that fatigue-free and safe work is guaranteed at all times.
The hardness of the GÜDE blade steel with approx. 57-58 HRc (Rockwell) and the GÜDE bevel angle of approx. 33 degrees ensure optimum sharpness and edge retention of the Alpha series. The shape of the handle, the full tang and the double bolster typical of GÜDE guarantee perfect handling and balance of the knives in the Alpha series.

In terms of sharpness and edge retention, the bevel angle is of particular importance: because cutting is "physically" the driving of a wedge through a material to be cut. The more acute the angle of the wedge, i.e. the bevel angle, the better this works. The blade angle is the knifemakers' term for the cutting edge, i.e. the sharply ground part of a knife. An acute bevel angle makes a knife sharper than a blunt bevel angle. However, if the bevel angle is too acute, the bevel can break. That is why the knives in the Alpha series from GÜDE have an optimum bevel angle of approx. 33 degrees. This angle guarantees sharpness and stability at the same time. The chrome-molybdenum-vanadium knife steel of the Alpha series with its hardness of approx. 57-58 HRc (Rockwell) ensures that the sharpness lasts for a long time. The prerequisite is cutting on a suitable cutting surface, e.g. wood or plastic. The proverbial balance of the knives in the Alpha series is achieved thanks to the double bolster in combination with the full tang, which creates a counterweight to the blade in the handle area. For the user, this means perfect balance and fatigue-free work. A secure grip is always guaranteed. The front and rear bolsters enclose the hand and protect it from slipping, even when greater force is applied. The knives in the Alpha series deliver what both professional chefs and ambitious amateur cooks expect from a perfect knife. And thanks to the Hostaform handle, they are also dishwasher-safe. Handmade, drop-forged from one piece, with the experience of centuries of Solingen knifemaking.

Knives Solingen, Güde knives, chef's knives Solingen, knife set, sharpening steel, solinger knives

Paring knife61,00

Blade length 6cm / 1703/06

Knives Solingen, Güde knives, chef's knives Solingen, knife set, sharpening steel, solinger knives

Paring knife61,00

Blade length 8cm / 1708/08

Knives Solingen, Güde knives, chef's knives Solingen, knife set, sharpening steel, solinger knives

Paring knife61,00

Blade length 9cm / 1701/09

Knives Solingen, Güde knives, chef's knives Solingen, knife set, sharpening steel, solinger knives

Larding knife61,00

Blade length 8cm / 1764/08

Knives Solingen, Güde knives, chef's knives Solingen, knife set, sharpening steel, solinger knives

Larding knife62,00

Blade length 10cm / 1764/10

Knives Solingen, Güde knives, chef's knives Solingen, knife set, sharpening steel, solinger knives

Larding knife63,00

Blade length 13cm / 1764/13

Knives Solingen, Güde knives, chef's knives Solingen, knife set, sharpening steel, solinger knives

Cutter knife80,00

Blade length 9cm / 1704/09

Knives Solingen, Güde knives, chef's knives Solingen, knife set, sharpening steel, solinger knives

Fork65,00

Blade length 9cm / 1013

Knives Solingen, Güde knives, chef's knives Solingen, knife set, sharpening steel, solinger knives

Table spoon65,00

Blade length 9cm / 1012/09

Knives Solingen, Güde knives, chef's knives Solingen, knife set, sharpening steel, solinger knives

Cheese knife77,00

Blade length 15cm / 1290/15

Knives Solingen, Güde knives, chef's knives Solingen, knife set, sharpening steel, solinger knives

Table knife66,00

Blade length 12cm / 1314/12

Knives Solingen, Güde knives, chef's knives Solingen, knife set, sharpening steel, solinger knives

Steak knife65,00

Blade length 12cm / 1313/12

Knives Solingen, Güde knives, chef's knives Solingen, knife set, sharpening steel, solinger knives

Tomato knife68,00

Blade length 13cm / 1464/13

Knives Solingen, Güde knives, chef's knives Solingen, knife set, sharpening steel, solinger knives

Boning knife78,00

Blade length 13cm / 1603/13

Knives Solingen, Güde knives, chef's knives Solingen, knife set, sharpening steel, solinger knives

Boning knife78,00

Blade length 13cm / 1703/13 (flexible)

Knives Solingen, Güde knives, chef's knives Solingen, knife set, sharpening steel, solinger knives

Boning knife87,00

Blade length 16cm / 1703/16

Knives Solingen, Güde knives, chef's knives Solingen, knife set, sharpening steel, solinger knives

Herb knife Shark129,00

Blade length 14cm / 1749/14

Knives Solingen, Güde knives, chef's knives Solingen, knife set, sharpening steel, solinger knives

Santoku110,00

Blade length 14cm / 1746/14 (smooth)

Knives Solingen, Güde knives, chef's knives Solingen, knife set, sharpening steel, solinger knives

Santoku120,00

Blade length 18cm / 1746/18 (smooth)

Knives Solingen, Güde knives, chef's knives Solingen, knife set, sharpening steel, solinger knives

Santoku124,00

Blade length 14cm / 1546/14 (Kulle)

Knives Solingen, Güde knives, chef's knives Solingen, knife set, sharpening steel, solinger knives

Santoku134,00

Blade length 18cm / 1546/18 (Kulle)

Knives Solingen, Güde knives, chef's knives Solingen, knife set, sharpening steel, solinger knives

Chai Dao131,00

Blade length 16cm / 1742/16

Knives Solingen, Güde knives, chef's knives Solingen, knife set, sharpening steel, solinger knives

Chef's knife104,00

Blade length 16cm / 1805/16

Knives Solingen, Güde knives, chef's knives Solingen, knife set, sharpening steel, solinger knives

Chef's knife124,00

Blade length 21cm / 1805/21

Knives Solingen, Güde knives, chef's knives Solingen, knife set, sharpening steel, solinger knives

Chef's knife146,00

Blade length 26cm / 1805/26

Knives Solingen, Güde knives, chef's knives Solingen, knife set, sharpening steel, solinger knives

Meat fork84,00

Blade length 16cm / 1096/16

Knives Solingen, Güde knives, chef's knives Solingen, knife set, sharpening steel, solinger knives

Meat fork91,00

Blade length 18cm / 1096/18

Knives Solingen, Güde knives, chef's knives Solingen, knife set, sharpening steel, solinger knives

Fillet knife92,00

Blade length 18cm / 1765/18 (flexible)

Knives Solingen, Güde knives, chef's knives Solingen, knife set, sharpening steel, solinger knives

Hacker144,00

Blade length 18cm / 1740/18

Knives Solingen, Güde knives, chef's knives Solingen, knife set, sharpening steel, solinger knives

Ham knife98,00

Blade length 21cm / 1765/21

Knives Solingen, Güde knives, chef's knives Solingen, knife set, sharpening steel, solinger knives

Ham knife118,00

Blade length 26cm / 1765/26

Knives Solingen, Güde knives, chef's knives Solingen, knife set, sharpening steel, solinger knives

Ham knife124,00

Blade length 26cm / 1465/26

Knives Solingen, Güde knives, chef's knives Solingen, knife set, sharpening steel, solinger knives

Bread knife108,00

Blade length 21cm / 1430/21

Left-handed: 1430/21L / 128 €

R/L variant: 1430/21RL / 148 €

Knives Solingen, Güde knives, chef's knives Solingen, knife set, sharpening steel, solinger knives

Bread knife209,00

Blade length 32cm / 1431/32

Left-handed: 1431/32L / 229 €

R/L variant: 1431/32RL / 249 €

Knives Solingen, Güde knives, chef's knives Solingen, knife set, sharpening steel, solinger knives

Salmon knife140,00

Blade length 26cm / 1791/26

Knives Solingen, Güde knives, chef's knives Solingen, knife set, sharpening steel, solinger knives

Salmon knife144,00

Blade length 32cm / 1791/32

Messer Solingen, Güde Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

ALPHA

Die Messer der Alpha-Serie sind perfekt f├╝r Profi- und Hobbykoch, denn sie erf├╝llen die Anforderungen der Richtlinien an Messer f├╝r den Einsatz in der Gastronomie. Dank des feinpolierten Griffs aus robustem und pflegeleichtem Hostaform sind sie sogar sp├╝lmaschinenfest.
Die Serie Alpha bietet die gr├Â├čte Modellvielfalt aller G├ťDE Serien. Da finden Profi- und Hobbykoch gleicherma├čen ihr Lieblings-Messer ganz nach Gusto.

Alpha Brosch├╝reH├Ąndler finden

Material

An das Klingenmaterial von Messern sind eine F├╝lle von Anforderungen zu stellen, die sich zum Teil widersprechen. Also gilt es, ein Optimum zwischen den verschiedenen Anforderungen zu realisieren. So soll ein Messerstahl hart sein, jedoch nicht zu hart, da er ansonsten brechen w├╝rde. Er soll aber auch nicht zu weich sein, da das Messer sonst durch Abnutzung zu schnell stumpf werden w├╝rde. Daher sind die Messer der Serie Alpha von G├ťDE aus einem Chrom- Molybd├Ąn-Vanadium-Messerstahl gefertigt, der eine optimale H├Ąrte von ca. 57-58 HRc (Rockwell) hat.

Die H├Ąrte des Messerstahls der Serie Alpha von 57-58 HRc ist optimal f├╝r die unterschiedlichen Anforderungen, die ein gutes Messer erf├╝llen muss.
Dank dieser H├Ąrte ist die Klinge der Messer der Serie Alpha verwindungssteif und garantiert somit eine exakteres F├╝hren des Messers und damit einen pr├Ąziseren Schnitt. Aber auch ein harter Stahl, wie der G├ťDE Messerstahl, kann, wenn er sehr d├╝nn ausgeschliffen wird, sehr flexibel sein. Eine flexible Klinge wie beim Alpha Filiermesser eignet sich besonders zum Filettieren von Fisch, indem man die Klinge zwischen Haut und Filet mit leichter Biegung vor und zur├╝ckbewegt.

Herstellung

Messer der Serie Alpha werden aus einem St├╝ck Stahl im Gesenk geschmiedet. Das Schmieden im Gesenk sorgt f├╝r eine hohe Materialfestigkeit auch bei dynamischen Beanspruchungen. Beim Gesenkschmieden wird der gesamte Schmiede-Rohling erw├Ąrmt und verformt. In weiteren bis zu 55 Arbeitsschritten wird aus dem geschmiedeten Rohling ein handgefertigtes Unikat aus der Messer-manufaktur G├ťDE.

Nachdem die Messer grob geschliffen, kalibriert und gereinigt worden sind, folgt die sogenannte Eish├Ąrtung: Die Messer werden auf -80 ┬░C abgek├╝hlt, um die Gef├╝gestruktur im Klingenstahl zu verbessern. Im n├Ąchsten Schritt werden die Messer in zwei Stufen angelassen, d.h. erneut erhitzt und damit bruchsicher gemacht.
Anschlie├čend wird das Klingenblatt vorgeschliffen, danach erfolgt das Vorschleifen des Messerr├╝ckens. Es folgt der Feinschliff des Messerr├╝ckens und das Spitzschleifen des Kropfes. Die Innenseiten des Griffes werden nun vorgeschliffen. Das Vorschleifen der Kr├Âpfe erfolgt in 5 Arbeitsschritten. Daraufhin folgt das Feinschleifen des Klingenblattes. Dies nennt sich auch
ÔÇ×pliestenÔÇť. Bei Brotmessern wird nun der Wellenschliff angebracht, bei Kullenmessern die Kulle. Tomaten-, K├Ąse- und Steakmesser erhalten ihre Verzahnungen Die Griffschalen werden nun an den Messergriff angepasst. Anschlie├čend werden die L├Âcher f├╝r die Nieten gebohrt. F├╝r die Nietk├Âpfe muss in den L├Âchern eine Senkung vorgenommen werden. Griffst├╝ck und Klinge werden nun durch Nieten verbunden. Mit ca. f├╝nf Arbeitsg├Ąngen werden die Griffschalen grob an Erl und Kropf beigeschliffen. Diese f├╝nf Arbeitsg├Ąnge m├╝ssen mit einem feineren Schleifband wiederholt werden. Jetzt bekommt der Messerr├╝cken den Feinstschliff. Das Feinstschleifen des vorderen Kropfes folgt und die Messergriffe werden vorpoliert. Anschlie├čend wird die mittlere Schmuckniete montiert und die Griffe werden feinpoliert. Daraufhin wird die Messerschneide, auch Wate genannt, geschliffen (abgezogen) und der Abzug poliert. Im n├Ąchsten Schritt wird das G├ťDE Logo auf die Klinge ge├Ątzt. Anschlie├čend werden die Messer gereinigt und die Qualit├Ąt kontrolliert. Danach kommen die Messer zum Schutz in eine H├╝lle. Zum Schluss werden die Versandtaschen mit Nieten und entsprechenden Aufklebern versehen. Die fertigen Messer gehen nun f├╝r den Versand ans Lager.

Form

Beim Gesenkschmieden ist die Formensprache frei von der Klingenspitze bis zum Griffende. Eine Formensprache wie bei Alpha ist nur im Gesenkschmiede-Verfahren m├Âglich. Deshalb bleibt G├ťDE dieser bew├Ąhrten Technologie seit dem Jahr 1910 nun schon in vierter Generation treu. Unverkennbares Merkmal vieler Serien von G├ťDE ist der sogenannte Doppelkropf. Als Kropf bezeichnet man die Verdickung des Klingenstahls. Der (vordere) Kropf zwischen Griff und Klinge dient als Fingerschutz und Balancegewicht gleicherma├čen.
Durch den zweiten Kropf am Griffende bekommen die Messer eine ausgewogenere Balance. So ist dem Anwender angenehmes und erm├╝dungsfreies Arbeiten garantiert.

Als Erl bezeichnet man den Teil des Stahls, an dem der Griff eines Messers befestigt ist. Geht der Erl von der Klinge bis zum Ende des Griffes, so spricht man vom Voll-Erl. Die Messer der Serie Alpha von G├ťDE haben durchweg einen Voll-Erl, da sich dadurch eine bessere Ausbalancierung des Gewichts ergibt. Da der Voll-Erl ├╝ber die gesamte Griffl├Ąnge sowohl von oben als auch von unten komplett sichtbar ist, liefert er quasi den Beweis, dass die Messer der Serie Alpha aus einem St├╝ck geschmiedet sind. Keine Naht, kein Material├╝bergang ÔÇô eben aus einem St├╝ck im Gesenk geschmiedet.

Funktion

Ein gutes Messer muss scharf sein, scharf bleiben, gut in der Hand liegen und ausbalanciert sein, so dass erm├╝dungsfreies und jederzeit sicheres Arbeiten garantiert ist.
Die H├Ąrte des G├ťDE Klingenstahls mit ca. 57-58 HRc (Rockwell) und der G├ťDE Watenwinkel von ca. 33 Grad stellen eine optimale Sch├Ąrfe und Schneidhaltigkeit der Serie Alpha sicher. Die Form des Griffes, der Voll-Erl und der f├╝r G├ťDE typische Doppelkropf garantieren perfekte Handhabung und Ausbalancierung der Messer der Serie Alpha.

Hinsichtlich Sch├Ąrfe und Schneidhaltigkeit kommt dem Watenwinkel eine besondere Bedeutung zu: Denn Schneiden ist “physikalisch” das Treiben eines Keils durch ein Schneidgut. Das geht umso besser, je spitzer der Winkel des Keils, also der Watenwinkel ist. Wate ist die Bezeichnung der Messermacher f├╝r die Schneide, also, den scharf geschliffenen Teil eines Messer. Ein spitzer Watenwinkel macht ein Messer sch├Ąrfer als ein stumpfer Watenwinkel. Ist der Watenwinkel jedoch zu spitz, kann die Wate brechen. Daher haben die Messer der Serie Alpha von G├ťDE einen optimalen Watenwinkel von ca. 33 Grad. Dieser Winkel garantiert Sch├Ąrfe und Stabilit├Ąt zugleich. Der Chrom- Molybd├Ąn-Vanadium-Messerstahl der Serie Alpha sorgt mit seiner H├Ąrte von ca. 57-58 HRc (Rockwell) daf├╝r, dass die Sch├Ąrfe lange anh├Ąlt. Voraussetzung ist das Schneiden auf einer geeigneten Schneidunterlage z.B. aus Holz oder aus Kunststoff. Die sprichw├Ârtliche Ausgewogenheit der Messer der Serie Alpha entsteht dank des Doppelkropfes in Verbindung mit dem Voll-Erl. So entsteht ein Gegengewicht zur Klinge im Griffbereich. F├╝r den Anwender hei├čt das perfekte Balance und erm├╝dungsfreies Arbeiten. Dabei ist eine sichere Griffhaltung stets garantiert. Denn vorderer und hinterer Kropf umschlie├čen die Hand und sch├╝tzen so vor ungewolltem Verrutschen auch bei gr├Â├čerem Krafteinsatz. Die Messer der Serie Alpha halten, was sich der Profikoch und auch der ambitionierte Hobbykoch von einem perfekten Messer versprechen. Und zur Reinigung sind sie dank des Hostaform-Griffes dar├╝ber hinaus sp├╝lmaschinengeeignet. Von Hand gefertigt, im Gesenk aus einem St├╝ck geschmiedet, mit der Erfahrung Jahrhunderte alter Solinger Messermacherkunst.

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

Sch├Ąlmesser55,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 6cm / 1703/06

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

Spickmesser55,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 8cm / 1764/08

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

Spickmesser56,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 10cm / 1764/10

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

Spickmesser57,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 13cm / 1764/13

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

Gabel59,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 9cm / 1013

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

Tafell├Âffel59,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 9cm / 1012/09

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

K├Ąsemesser70,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 15cm / 1290/15

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

Tafelmesser60,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 12cm / 1314/12

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

Steakmesser59,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 12cm / 1313/12

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

Porterhouse Steakmesser71,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 12cm / 1380/12

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

Tomatenmesser61,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 13cm / 1464/13

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

Ausbeinmesser72,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 13cm / 1603/13

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

Ausbeinmesser72,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 13cm / 1703/13 (flexibel)

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

Ausbeinmesser80,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 16cm / 1703/16

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

Santoku101,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 14cm / 1746/14 (glatt)

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

Santoku111,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 18cm / 1746/18 (glatt)

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

Santoku114,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 14cm / 1546/14 (Kulle)

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

Santoku124,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 18cm / 1546/18 (Kulle)

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

Chai Dao121,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 16cm / 1742/16

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

Kochmesser96,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 16cm / 1805/16

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

Kochmesser114,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 21cm / 1805/21

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

Kochmesser135,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 26cm / 1805/26

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

Fleischgabel77,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 16cm / 1096/16

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

Fleischgabel84,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 18cm / 1096/18

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

Filiermesser85,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 18cm / 1765/18 (flexibel)

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

Hacker133,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 18cm / 1740/18

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

Kochmesser chinaform133,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 18cm / 1840/18

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

Schinkenmesser90,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 21cm / 1765/21

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

Schinkenmesser109,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 26cm / 1765/26

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

Schinkenmesser114,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 26cm / 1465/26

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

Brotmesser100,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 21cm / 1430/21
Linksh├Ąnder: 1430/21L / 121 ÔéČ
R/L Variante: 1430/21RL / 141 ÔéČ

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

Brotmesser193,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 32cm / 1431/32
Linksh├Ąnder: 1431/32L / 214 ÔéČ
R/L Variante: 1431/32RL / 247 ÔéČ

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

Wetzstahl86,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 26cm / 1055/26

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

Lachsmesser129,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 26cm / 1791/26

Messer Solingen, G├╝de Messer, Kochmesser Solingen, Messerset, wetzstahl, solinger messer

Lachsmesser133,00

Klingenl├Ąnge 32cm / 1791/32